.
Main Pages

Home
News
Spoilers
Features
Comment
Reference
Interactive
Neighbourhood
Actors & Crew
Characters
Year by Year
Magic Moments
Episodes
Interviews
Articles
Multimedia
Galleries
Music
Links
Search

Message Board

.
Reference > Panto > Panto 2006

Here is a full guide to where the stars of Neighbours will be appearing this festive season and all the box office details you will need.

Anne Charleston (Madge Bishop)

Appearing in Robin Hood & Babes in the Wood
Saturday 9 December 2006 - Sunday 7 January 2007
Bournmouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
Ticket prices from 12.00 - 15.00
Box Office 0870 111 3000

Lucinda Cowden (Melanie Pearson)

Appearing in Peter Pan
Wednesday 6 December 2006 - Sunday 7 January 2007
Gala Theatre, Durham
Box Office: 0191 332 4041

Richard Grieve (Sam Kratz)

Appearing in Cinderella
Friday 15 December 2006 - Sunday 7 January 2007
The Broadway Theatre, Catford
Box Office: 020 8690 0002

Patrick Harvey (Connor O'Neill)

Appearing in Aladdin
Wednesday 13 December 2006 - Sunday 7 January 2007
Worthing's Pavilion Theatre
Box Office: 01903 206206

Mark Little (Joe Mangel)

Appearing in Aladdin
Thursday 14 December 2006 - Sunday 14 January 2007
Swansea Grand Theatre
Box Office: 01792 475715

Ben Nicholas (Stingray Timmins)

Appearing in Jack and the Beanstalk
Wednesday 30 November 2006 - Sunday 21 January 2007
Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Box Office: 01227 787787

Daniel O'Connor (Ned Parker)

Appearing in Cinderella
Saturday 9 December 2006 - Saturday 6 January 2007
His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen
Box Office: 01224 641122

Remember to book your tickets now to avoid disappointment! If you know of any other cast appearances in panto this year which we haven't covered, please e-mail us the details.

Back